Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

I need a "reasonable" keyboard amp. Help needed

Hi guys, I'm a humble newbie here looking for some help with buying a modest but decent keyboard amp.  I will keep it simple with what I believe I need.  I’m an “older” guy who recently picked up a small gig with an assisted living company that has several locations that don’t have a house piano or if so, it’s static in the opposite location for the functions I’m asked to do.  It’s a very simple gig, 3-5 days a week in a rotation at their different facilities.  I will be solo on piano, no singing, in these specific function rooms that have 10' high tiled ceilings and carpeted floors. I think the acoustics should be fine in that respect.   It would be about 50 people max at one time but mostly less as people will be in and out, sitting, standing, eating, drinking, etc. The rooms are approximately 12'x26' (I counted ceiling tiles).  So not too big. But just big enough that I don’t think my small on-board speakers will be able to fill it.  That’s why I am here on the forum looking for thoughts.