Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

hi my name is Cindy, and i need your help

Hi

i am Cindy from Westminister Uni, in london.

I am in my final year and need to finish my distation and need your help.

Can you please answer a few questions for my survey.

Thank you and love you... xxx

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi Cindy, my name is Bill, perhaps I need YOUR help!

:)

Feel free to ask any: Production/studio/mastering/talent questions if you will.

We may be able to figure it out. As for the help I need, you can certainly guess!!!

Bill Roberts Precision Mastering

-----------Since 1975-----------

Hi, my name is Donna, and I'll be your love slave... HAHAHAHAHA...

Originally posted by Is There Gas in the Car?:

Crossposting on all the forums here.

xxx is that a clue or what?

Hey Cindy... get lost.

:bor:

For a minute, I thought that read "Composting on all the forums" HAHAHAHAHA!!! I like that better!
"Cisco Kid, was a friend of mine"

Originally posted by Tedster:

I'll be your love slave...

Oddly enough, I was just listening to a song called "Love Slave" about 15 minutes ago - no foolin' :D

Cheers!

Spencer

"I prefer to beat my opponents the old-fashioned way....BRUTALLY!!!!"

In the 3 months I was at Gibson Customer Support I must've received at least 30 - 50 requests for assistance on projects from Brits. Most requested specific information on manufacturing numbers, sales, etc. I had to tell them, one and all, that Gibson is a privately owned company and does not share any of this information with the public. Most simply went away, but a few thought they could argue their way into information. Yeah.. right. Like Henry and his financial department are going to hand financials they don't want made public to members of the customer support team. :rolleyes:

It's easiest to find me on Facebook. Neil Bergman

Soundclick

fntstcsnd

It's Wesminster anyway...that was as far as I got...