Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

what? no moderator?

Well, I know this part of the board doesn't get much activity... but today I notice Emile isn't the moderator anymore?

Anyhow, I'm still generating global music over at rocket.

I guess folks that play for a living aren't too interested in sharing their talents online. It took me a while to figure that one out! There was a post on the drum forum where somebody was soliciting for holiday drummers, boy did he get an earful!! I sure wouldn't mind getting $50/hr or more to do some bass lines! Anyhow there are a number of very talented hobbiests.

Cheers!

Dave

no matter where you go, there you are...

http://johnnypistolaband.com

• Replies 13
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hello Dave.

I don't know what leaded Emile to leave his gig as a moderator of this forum.

However we can mantain this place alive. ;)

If you requiere some dance drums or bass lines do not hesitate on asking :D I have not rocket tech, but a standard midi file will work fine.

mmm actually that was the problem here, being "limited" to a technology. We could make this bigger: instead of talking about this technology, we could call it "InteracTracks" and focus on sharing tracks, whatever the format is.

This should be the place to share a file, collaborate on a track of other person's music or listen each other's music for all of the MusicPlayer community.

well.. that's my point of view. ;)

Músico, Productor, Ingeniero, Tecnólogo

Senior Product Manager, América Latina y Caribe - PreSonus

at Fender Musical Instruments Company

Instagram: guslozada

Facebook: Lozada - Música y Tecnología

www.guslozada.com

Thanks for the reply Gus!

You said you do not have rocket tech. does that mean you don't subscribe to rocket, or haven't tried rocket?