Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Film/TV/Game Music Collaboration...

Please pardon anything that sounds "pro-attitude" in this. Just trying to be professional here. I'm a newbie at this online collaboration thing, but here it goes:

Musicians/Collaborators wanted for our Film/TV/Games style instrumentals.

All styles and most all instruments needed eventually.

Searching for anyone interested in contributing their talents.

We have set up a password protected area on our web site to download the current "works in progress" from our studio. There is more info and instruction on the site.

So please send an email to daboosh@comcast.net and include the following:

Name:

Contact Email:

Instrument(s) you play:

If you can also provide a link to a demo, song, or your web site, that would be great. If not, maybe a brief intro of yourself and your interest.

We will then contact (email) those of interest and include a username, password and link to get into the site.

We are always posting new works so if one doesn't inspire you, possibly another one will soon.

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to email us or post it here.

Thanks for reading.

• Replies 9
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Hi Short Buss,

Could you provide a little more info on what you are hoping to achieve?

Do you have clients looking for music and you need musicians?

Thanks in advance :thu:

Could you provide a little more info on what you are hoping to achieve?

Do you have clients looking for music and you need musicians?

Absolutely nursers, let me explain.

Here is my story...

I am an independant composer (just started full time) with a small "click" of good musician friends, but it's hard to work in all of the "schedules" sometimes for recording. So, I am looking for good musicians to help my original material for the purpose of shopping it around.