Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Need Help ASAP with "6 That Suck/6 That Rule" Feature

Editor Boy

Okay, need to finish "6 That Suck/6 That Rule" for redesign issue fast.

NEED:

[1] Guitar Stars who SUCK with short reason WHY they suck.

[2] Music that RULES and Why.

[3] Something about the Music Gear Industry that RULES.

[4] YouTube videos that RULE, and YouTube videos that SUCK.

Thanks tons for quick assistance. Want to put this puppy to bed!

Cheers,

Mike

• Replies 17
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Guitar star who sucks-John McLauglin; he can play like a house afire, but almost every time I've heard him, he's had the worst tone imaginable.

Music that RULES; The Blues. Simply because it does.

Music Gear industry currently rules at making the highest quality low-cost electric guitars that I have seen in 40 years of playing. Wish they'd had Agile & Xaviere guitars around when I started playing...

YOU TUBE videos that rule; Shucks take your pick. Even the ones that suck are good for a laugh...

Help you out at all, Mike?

Always remember that you are unique. Just like everyone else.

Guitar stars that suck Dave Navarro . pretty boy who has yet to play anything great(not a bad player just never really played anything great), more famous for who he married then divorced than great guitar work. JMO

Music that rules The music from Woodstock 40 years ago and still influencing people. I wasn't even born yet, and I am middle aged and still learning about it.

Music gear that rules: Tune-o-matic steady even after all these years hard to beat. Does its job and has a low failure rate.

\You tube vid that rules as well as guitarist who rules ,

1997 PRS CE24, 1981 Greco MSV 850, 1991 Greco V 900, 2 2006 Dean Inferno Flying Vs, 1987 Gibson Flying V, 2000s Jackson Dinky/Soloist, 1992 Gibson Les Paul Studio,