Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

IN EAR MONITORS--QUERY

• Replies 3
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I have very little experience with in-ear monitoring(none),but if you intend on doing much live recording this is"THE WAY"to go. The phase cancellation from monitor bleed into mics is very tough to get rid of once it is recorded onto a track.