Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Wewus Does Philly

Well this is a trip. I had my little California Adventure which was a lot of fun but... left me broke as shit, AND THEN, I came back to N.C. and started looking for jobs in my field, and scored big time.

I just looked at this employment package, and I should make about 75 GRAND a year. No shit, I should have done this a long time ago. The best year I had in N.C., on my own, I made Fity Grand.

I'm moving to Philly. What a trip.

Who knows what will happen? Not me, but....I know I'm good at what I do, and I've got some plans, beyond this, one of which is...to buy or rent some commercial property, and open my own CLUB.

The problem is, I have a real moral dilemma with this. Am I allowed to make this much money? Will The Philadelphians accept me as one of their own? If I open a CLUB there, will I be allowed to serve alcohol? :D

or will I have to just suck ass because I'm a newbie? These and more questions will be answered during.......... Daze Of Our Nubbies

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I've been dazed like a n00b for so long it ain't true

Whatever you do, WeMaster, we're rootin' for ya.

So get you a club, and let's see a pic! :D

Dr. Seuss: The Original White Rapper

WWND?

You could become a driver for Erik's band, too, I bet! My girlfriend's textbook will be published by Lippincott there in Phillie the end of this month, they may be flying us out that way for a celebration, I'll see if I have enough time to look you and Erik up.

Botch

"Eccentric language often is symptomatic of peculiar thinking" - George Will

www.puddlestone.net

Good luck to ya! I'd suggest opening a club anywhere else but South Philly. In that area, you don't open a club, you walk around with one.

Oh, and if you become a Flyers fan, I'm afraid I'm going to have to get Tony No-nose and a few associates to pay you a visit.