Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Virtual KC NAMM/Believe in Music Week Hang

[sorry I didn't post this sooner. Life and all that. No credit to Mike Martin for reminding me. He had one job⦠:taz:]

We'll use the following Zoom meeting link: https://cornell.zoom.us/j/94185593517 or you can enter the meeting ID 941 8559 3517 upon firing up Zoom.

You will need a password to enter because bots like to scrape the internet for open Zoom meeting links and ruin everyone's day.

The password is "clonk" with a capital C and a zero in place of the letter o.

As usual, it's on now, but we should set up formal time(s) so that we can plan to meet up like is usually done this week in Anaheim. (I should know. I've been to NAMM once so therefore I'm an expert.)

I haven't looked at the BIM Week schedule, so I don't know what might work and if there are things going on we should schedule around. What do you guys say? I've heard tomorrow (Tuesday) as well as Thursday. We also should pick a time. I'm blanking, please help me out.

One more thing. Even if you haven't registered for or aren't participating in BIM Week, whether you care about a music gear trade show or gear in general (and who on this place does?), you are welcome and invited to join the hang. Please drop in for a few minutes or as long as you have a working internet connection. Just don't do it while your driving. That's what spouses are for.

Yet Another Thing. Since it's on all the time, we can treat it like bumping into each other at NAMM. Drop in any time, you might run into someone.

"I'm so crazy, I don't know this is impossible! Hoo hoo!" - Daffy Duck

"The good news is that once you start piano you never have to worry about getting laid again. More time to practice!" - MOI

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic