Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Orange Amps

batterypowered

Howdy, people. One quick question: Does anyone here play Orange amps? Formerly played Orange amps? Love or despise Orange Amps? (OK, that was three questions) If yes to any of the above, please, give me some thoughts. I've been looking into Orange, recently, and I think I'm convinced, but I thought I'd fish for opinions, anyway.

I've been playing for the past 12 years, and I know pretty much nothing of amps. I've just been plugging away with my little 30W Fender VibroChamp :thu: for all this time, and lately, just using headphones and my computer. I didn't have room to drop another amp in the house, with my limited space, but after moving, I think I'll have a roomier setup.

Cheers!

Ethan

• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Originally posted by batterypowered:

Howdy, people. One quick question: Does anyone here play Orange amps? Formerly played Orange amps? Love or despise Orange Amps? (OK, that was three questions) If yes to any of the above, please, give me some thoughts. I've been looking into Orange, recently, and I think I'm convinced, but I thought I'd fish for opinions, anyway.

I've been playing for the past 12 years, and I know pretty much nothing of amps. I've just been plugging away with my little 30W Fender VibroChamp :thu: for all this time, and lately, just using headphones and my computer. I didn't have room to drop another amp in the house, with my limited space, but after moving, I think I'll have a roomier setup.

Cheers!

Ethan

What kind of music do you play may I ask?
The story of life is quicker then the blink of an eye, the story of love is hello, goodbye.