Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

George "War Pig" Bush

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Well, I'm no expert, but here's what Mr. Nelson Mandella said earlier today. [quote]"one power with a president who has no foresight, who cannot think properly, is now wanting to plunge the world into a holocaust."[/quote] [quote]"if there is a country that has committed unspeakable atrocities in the world, it is the United States of America."[/quote]On the other hand, Saddam is a million times the pig that Bush is. I'd like to see Saddam boiled in oil. I just hope that Iraqi civilians don't get vaporized in the process.

The Black Knight always triumphs!

[quote]Originally posted by Dan South: [b]Well, I'm no expert, but here's what Mr. Nelson Mandella said earlier today. [quote]"one power with a president who has no foresight, who cannot think properly, is now wanting to plunge the world into a holocaust."[/quote] [quote]"if there is a country that has committed unspeakable atrocities in the world, it is the United States of America."[/quote]On the other hand, Saddam is a million times the pig that Bush is. I'd like to see Saddam boiled in oil. I just hope that Iraqi civilians don't get vaporized in the process.[/b][/quote]I never jump into these useless political threads on this music forum, but that quote from Mandella got me pretty pissed. Someone should educate the guy on the humanitarian aid this country shells out to countries every day. Our embargo of South Africa helped get him out of prison and become the president. I just hate when anyone demonizes the US after the things we've done for the world. I know we've also done some crap (I was a history major) but the amount of good we've done certainly outweights the bad. We could take on any country's record of good and evil. I'll cross of Mandella off my list of respected individuals after those stupid remarks.

Joe McDonough

Music Player Network