Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Sorry, Lakers fans!

dansouth

• Replies 178
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Jordan is gonna look like the 2000 year old man against Kobe!!! And who do the Wizards have to stop Shaq??? That's right, NO ONE.

Sorry Dan, but don't be surprised if the Wizards don't even make the playoffs, the Wizards is just their name, they're not really wizards.

I just hope Mike doesn't break a hip trying to guard Vince Carter, Tracy McGrady, Allen Iverson, Steve Francis, Mike Bibby, Kobe, etc...

I saw Space Jam too.

You should say sorry to us BULLS fans. Boy do we have the two dumbest people running the organization. Even though I was a chicago resident for a dozen years, I just might buy one of them Wizard t-shirts and learn their fight song.

And as far as stopping Shaq, with the new rules, the Wizards can have the other four useless guys gang up on him while Michael teach Kobe that it all ain't athleticism and youth baby.

Raul

Raul

...every year for the next 5 years, while the Lakers win championship after championship, I guess I'm going to have to endure a season full of wishful thinking by all the Laker haters out there. Wake up you guys, it ain't gonna happen. Only major injuries, of either Kobe or Shaq, during the entire playoffs, will stop the Lakers from winning it all...again and again.

The best thing about a Jordan comeback is that he'll be available in video game form...

Originally posted by Sergievsky:

And as far as stopping Shaq, with the new rules, the Wizards can have the other four useless guys gang up on him while Michael teach Kobe that it all ain't athleticism and youth baby.

Raul

If last year's defensive player of the year and 3 other useless guys from Philly couldn't stop him (or the 2 franchise players from San Antonio and the rest of their useless guys), I'm not worried about the Wizards.