Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Let's talk about Lee Flier while she's here...

Even though I am not a big fan of the "Straight ahead Rock-N-Roll" that you love so much, your posts about staying true to [b][i]your own vision[/i][/b] *[what ever it may be]*, and not settling for less than the best you can do, always ring of undeniable truth. Sister, YOU ROCK!!! :D Thanks, KHAN :wave:
So Many Drummers. So Little Time...

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Many of the guys here on the forum are secretly (or openly) in love with Lee, I'd bet, because she represents everything they'd want in a partner-soulmate. But, we'll have to be content with worshipping her from afar, or being the "big brother" figure. Lee, we all love ya, girl (raises Bacardi and diet Coke)...
"Cisco Kid, was a friend of mine"

Hey, Lee likes drummers. As a drummer I have to say that I really like that! Plus she's cool enough to chill your beer and hot enough to warm your buns. What more could a man want? A kick ass guitar player? Yeah, but she's that too. "All this and more, Howie!" -- Rob
I have the mind of a criminal genius.....I keep it in the freezer next to mother.