Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Which recording Software do you use

• Replies 21
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Yessir, I've been using Cakewalk for about 10 years! All I wanted was a quicker way to produce drum machine patterns...had I only known how much I would get into this stuff!! -I would like to forfiet the $500.00 and choose door number 3, Monty. ;) Matt
In two days, it won't matter.

[quote]Originally posted by Cereal: [b] [quote]Originally posted by Cereal: [b]All participants will receive lovely prizes.[/b][/quote]Cool!! I got samsonite Luggage and a box of Nutri-grain bars!![/b][/quote](in a dee snider voice) i got a rock! hey, you quoted yourself. [img]http://homepage.mac.com/wager/.Pictures/master4.gif[/img]

[quote]Originally posted by wager47: [b] [quote]Originally posted by Cereal: [b] [quote]Originally posted by Cereal: [b]All participants will receive lovely prizes.[/b][/quote]Cool!! I got samsonite Luggage and a box of Nutri-grain bars!![/b][/quote](in a dee snider voice) i got a rock![/b][/quote]I got a book of carpet samples!!! BTW: I thought Pro Tools was synonymous with recording software. Why are all the votes falling on the cakewalk/sonar side? :confused:

Super 8

Hear my stuff here

Ya didn't have Cool Edit... I primarily use n-Track Studio but also use Cool Edit & Cakewalk and I'm playing around with Soundforge. So what do I win for having so many??? Yeah, I know, a poke in the eye with a sharp stick. I'll take door number 12 instead... :wave:

Our Joint

"When you come slam bang up against trouble, it never looks half as bad if you face up to it." The Duke...

[quote]Originally posted by riffing: [b]Oh man, I used up all my lifelines. Does this mean I'm the weakest link and will get voted off the island? :freak: [/b][/quote]Not yet, WEJUS is the first to go... :freak: :D :D :D

Our Joint

"When you come slam bang up against trouble, it never looks half as bad if you face up to it." The Duke...