Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Virgin Ebay-er

BluesKeys

Ok, I am subject lately to Eric Syndrome.

Hi my Name is Jimmy and I am a GASer.

I am now officially an Ebay-er, and made my first purchase on Tuesday night. I used paypal and a credit card for protection.

The seller of said auction is supposed to get my unit out today. So I will likely have a box show up the first of next week.

Newbe Question

When do I start to get worried about this seller? He had a 100% (not 98% as I thought) rating as a seller and buyer combined. I am just a little nervous because it is my first time. I would first off contact the seller but should that not be productive. What should I do if I don't see a package by Wed or Thur. do I start the process of cancelling and trying to get my money back?

Maybe it's buyers remorse setting in.

Jimmy

Those are my principles, and if you don't like them... well, I have others. Groucho

NEW BAND CHECK THEM OUT

www.steveowensandsummertime.com

www.jimmyweaver.com

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Dude, looks like you could use a beer. :rolleyes:

You're having an [font:Comic Sans MS]ERIC MOMENT[/font]. :cool:

I don't know where you're getting all this money. All I can say is...

ERIC WILL BE SO PROUD! :thu:

So let's see. In the past couple of weeks you've bought:

Two EON G2 speakers with covers and stands

A HAMMOND organ

A new mixer

ANOTHER new mixer

A new Korg keyboard off eBay

I know I'm missing something, Jimmy.

Ummmmm, what am I missing? :grin:

Tom

PS YOU'RE paying for the beer. :)

"Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and that which cannot remain silent." - Victor Hugo

Don't worry we all get nervous the first time when we pop the cherry. :grin: