Please note: You can easily log in to MPN using your Facebook account!

Ok Dads, let's see the costumes.

A String

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply

My daughter, Josie, as a dragon fly - it was cracking us up so much we had portraits taken...

http://static.flickr.com/111/284565833_3663f696cc_o.jpg

Go that way really fast.  If something gets in your way, turn.

Doh! I don't know if my wife took any (she was madly fixing and re-fixing Lilly's spider costume) and I haven't seen my digital in more than a month. :confused::(

She was hilarious. The body of the costume was hairy cloth like one might use for a Gorilla suit. The head was a hood and she wore my old "Death" mask that covers your face but can be seen through by the wearer. When they worked, the four middle legs were tied by thread to one another so if Lilly raised her arm, the next two legs rose with it. ;)

We were all dressed up.. Me as a mad doctor, my wife as a devil with a blue dress on and Lil'. It was quiet in our neighborhood for the most part so we took off for the mall around 8pm. Tried to get in for a sitting but they were booked up and most of the candy was either gone or had been stopped. Officially it ran from 6-8pm.

We still had a lot of fun. There were plenty of costumed people there. :thu:

It's easiest to find me on Facebook. Neil Bergman

Soundclick

fntstcsnd