Music Player Network Home Guitar Player Magazine Keyboard Magazine Bass Player Magazine EQ Magazine
Page 6 of 9 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Topic Options
#2862888 - 06/26/17 10:13 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
One of the new pad modes is Key Switch Group, which takes the old Key Switch a step farther.

First, it is tone remain within a Studio Set.

I have found it to very cool.

First, you can have 16 groups, and within those 16 groups, up to 16 tones in any combination.

For example, group 1 may contain your just your piano. Group two may contain your piano, with some strings. Group 3 may contain an EP, with strings, and synth pad, etc.. etc...

While playing group 2, I can sustain the strings, and hit the group 1 button. The strings will sound, then just the piano will play when I hit the keys again.

This comes in very handy in a Studio Set where the sounds you have may be layered in the same key ranges.

An example of how I tried it last night.

In Journey's Separate Ways, I have the keyboard split into three sections.

Upper has the intro tone. Middle has the main synth/brass sound, and bottom has the high piccolo sound for the break.(adjusted a few octave up so I can play with left hand)

The way I used to have it setup is the the intro and main would be played directly on the FA08.
The high piccolo would be play from my upper keyboard.

With the new key group switch, I can play all parts from the FA

Group 1 has the intro and main part tones.
Group 2 has the intro and high piccolo sound.

When coming into that part during the guitar solo, I can hit Pad 2 with my left hand while playing the intro part with my right hand, and never lose that sound. Then my high part is ready to go with my left hand.

Then I just hit Pad1 to go back to the original setup.

One of the big things this can do within a Studio Set, is help with note stealing, especially if you use some very heavy pads under your piano, for just certain parts.

The key switch turns off the part rather than just silencing it, so the part isn't using any polyphony, even if you have it silenced via volume.

The neat thing is now you can assign Pad Mode per studio set.

There are some Studio Sets where I would have the Pads set to Sample play, and some to Key Switch group.

_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
KC Island
#2862896 - 06/26/17 10:46 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
DanL Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 09/22/05
Posts: 3985
Loc: DE
It was one sound at a time before. Now you can group multiple sounds together and have them change.
_________________________
Live: Roland FA-08, Nord Electro 5d Nord Lead A1
Toys: Novation Ultranova, Moog LP, Roland SP-404SX, Roland JX10,Emu MK6
www.bksband.com
www.echoesrocks.com

Top
#2862897 - 06/26/17 10:50 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Marillo]
DanL Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 09/22/05
Posts: 3985
Loc: DE
Originally Posted By: Marillo
AnotherScott - on what sounds do you think Yamaha trumps Roland? How about strings and brass?

Would an FA-07 + Vent and MX49 not be a good solution?


I think Yamaha is better on acoustic plucked strings, like guitars and basses. Strings, brass are all comparable. AP/EP are subjective. Roland wins on the synth side (in my opinion)
_________________________
Live: Roland FA-08, Nord Electro 5d Nord Lead A1
Toys: Novation Ultranova, Moog LP, Roland SP-404SX, Roland JX10,Emu MK6
www.bksband.com
www.echoesrocks.com

Top
#2862901 - 06/26/17 11:03 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: DanL]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
Originally Posted By: DanL
It was one sound at a time before. Now you can group multiple sounds together and have them change.



Thank you for saying in one sentence what took me an entire page wink

like
_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
#2862913 - 06/26/17 12:15 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: EscapeRocks]
DanL Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 09/22/05
Posts: 3985
Loc: DE
Originally Posted By: EscapeRocks
Originally Posted By: DanL
It was one sound at a time before. Now you can group multiple sounds together and have them change.



Thank you for saying in one sentence what took me an entire page wink

like


LOL! And here I was thinking wow, David just really explained it and all I did was answer with 1 sentence! I hadn't seen your reply before I posted mine! smile
_________________________
Live: Roland FA-08, Nord Electro 5d Nord Lead A1
Toys: Novation Ultranova, Moog LP, Roland SP-404SX, Roland JX10,Emu MK6
www.bksband.com
www.echoesrocks.com

Top
#2862947 - 06/26/17 02:38 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: DanL]
Nadroj Offline
Gold Member

Registered: 08/19/13
Posts: 962
Loc: Edinburgh, Scotland
Dave and Dan explained it well already. Nothing much more to say Scott, other than that it added a wealth of flexibility and use to the FA. Had a rehearsal for a conference gig tonight (3000 seat auditorium, will be my biggest gig to date!)

Two keyboard players, I got roped in last minute because one of the guitarists is now unable to do it so they want me to fill in the sound. Other keyboard player is taking care of piano stuff, so I'm using the FA as a glorified pad/synth machine. Due to the nature of the sounds, if I had done this gig before update 2.0 I would have needed to use at least 2-3 different studio sets, or even two keyboards. With the new feature I'm just using one studio set and am switching seamlessly between parts while looping stuff at the same time. So easy to use. Every song has a different setup, but one studio set is covering it all.

Such a handy little board, my FA-06 like
_________________________
Nord E4 SW73 | Roland FA-06

Top
#2863046 - 06/27/17 02:57 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Nadroj]
Xfeten Offline
Member

Registered: 07/22/16
Posts: 10
Do you think possible to change the different pads scenes of a setup studio from a pedal?

Top
#2863446 - 06/28/17 01:52 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Marillo]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
Originally Posted By: The_Star_Guy
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott
Originally Posted By: The_Star_Guy
Since the integrated organ engine can be controlled by a DB-1 or similar controller

just be aware that the DB1 is no longer in production... I'm not aware of any "similar" controller, as it needs to be able to send sysex, not merely MIDI CC. But maybe someone can suggest something...?

Thanks, AnotherScott! Since my "day job" is as a TV broadcast engineer with extensive programming & systems configuration experience, the single most important parameter for me is "is it possible"? Once I know that, then I can determine an appropriate course of action in locating a solution.
Originally Posted By: Marillo
It was great to hear the FA could be used with drawbars...and disappointing there are none available!

There is an answer if you have an iPad... real-time "drawbar" control, albeit as onscreen sliders...
http://mididesigner.com/qa/3093/roland-fa06-supernatural-synth-editor?show=4239#a4239
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2863548 - 06/29/17 03:07 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
Kalin Offline
Member

Registered: 09/21/10
Posts: 27
Loc: Bulgaria, Sofia


Edited by Kalin (06/29/17 03:24 AM)
_________________________
TravelHoused

https://kalintonev.bandcamp.com/releases

Top
#2863572 - 06/29/17 05:03 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
Ashville.Guru Offline
Platinum Member

Registered: 10/29/07
Posts: 1843
Loc: India
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott
Originally Posted By: Marillo
It was great to hear the FA could be used with drawbars...and disappointing there are none available!

There is an answer if you have an iPad... real-time "drawbar" control, albeit as onscreen sliders...
http://mididesigner.com/qa/3093/roland-fa06-supernatural-synth-editor?show=4239#a4239

Alternatively: Use the phone/tablet as a CC->SysEx converter. Which means you can use a controller with physical sliders (Behringer X-Touch? Nektar P1?).

- Guru
_________________________
“This is really what MIDI was originally about — encouraging cooperation between companies that make the world a more creative place." - Dave Smith

Top
#2863576 - 06/29/17 05:15 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Kalin]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
It says "Carefully selected vintage synth collection features famous Roland JUNO-106, Jupiter-80, D-50 and more" -- I assume that's a typo, and it's Jupiter 8, not Jupiter 80... 80 isn't vintage, and the FA already uses the same SN synth engine that's in the 80...
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2863593 - 06/29/17 06:04 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
Kalin Offline
Member

Registered: 09/21/10
Posts: 27
Loc: Bulgaria, Sofia
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott
It says "Carefully selected vintage synth collection features famous Roland JUNO-106, Jupiter-80, D-50 and more" -- I assume that's a typo, and it's Jupiter 8, not Jupiter 80... 80 isn't vintage, and the FA already uses the same SN synth engine that's in the 80...


Most probably. The soundlist brings some thoughts about how new/useful would be this expansion having the Integra packs available for the FA and, of course, the extensive SN factory set..There are some new waves, no doubt.
_________________________
TravelHoused

https://kalintonev.bandcamp.com/releases

Top
#2863685 - 06/29/17 11:25 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Ashville.Guru]
Moonglow Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 03/15/03
Posts: 4436
Loc: Northwest Indiana
Side bar:

It appears the EXP-11 can not be added to an Integra-7. I had the opportunity to chat with Daniel Fisher from Sweetwater when I was at Gearfest. He's the guy who does a lot of their synth demo videos. He didn't even know the EXP-11 existed when I asked him about it, so using my phone I showed him via the link that initially mentioned it in this thread. He said the EXP expansions are "hardwired" into the Integra, so the new EXP-11 can not be added.
_________________________
"We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing."
- George Bernard Shaw

Top
#2863690 - 06/29/17 11:52 AM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Moonglow]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
I can't say I expected anything different, there's never been any indication of there being any mechanism by which you could load new waves into the Integra7. But yeah, it would have been a nice surprise be find out we could load in the additional sound set from a USB stick, even though something like that would not survive a power cycle (you can't change what's in the ROM, and the memory that holds the "in use" expansions is not non-volatile).
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2863696 - 06/29/17 12:24 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
So far I am finding EXP-11 to be a nice compliment to my FA08.

As far as the FA series goes, Roland really upped the game for us user with the latest software (2.0) release, and now this EXP.

The pad mode by studio set, keyboard group switch, and the Master Mode per part in a studio set really opens up a ton of possibilities.

I have created another Mainstage concert to test these thing out,
and it is flowing quite nicely.

The keyboard group switch really has to be tried to see it's possibilities. The example videos barely scratch the surface.
_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
#2863700 - 06/29/17 01:02 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Nadroj]
Bill H. Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 05/24/04
Posts: 3862
Loc: Columbia River Gorge, US
Originally Posted By: Nadroj
There's a video of the FA with a vent on youtube and it sounds pretty damn nice. The vent can make almost anything into a high-end sounding clone wheel.


Yes agreed. So FA owners: Is the sub out independent from the main outs? Can you plug a Vent into the sub out and keep your Hammond sounds separate?

Top
#2863702 - 06/29/17 01:11 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Bill H.]
Joe P Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 01/24/05
Posts: 2420
Loc: Long Valley, NJ
Originally Posted By: Bill H.
Originally Posted By: Nadroj
There's a video of the FA with a vent on youtube and it sounds pretty damn nice. The vent can make almost anything into a high-end sounding clone wheel.


Yes agreed. So FA owners: Is the sub out independent from the main outs? Can you plug a Vent into the sub out and keep your Hammond sounds separate?


Bill, the sub out is independent from the main outs and you can rout any part in a studio set to the sub out. The sub out does not respond to volume, though. There are a coupla work-arounds, one of which is to send the Vent out to the audio in of the FA. David has another but it "Escapes" me at the moment (sorry... smile ).

Top
#2863707 - 06/29/17 01:22 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Joe P]
Bill H. Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 05/24/04
Posts: 3862
Loc: Columbia River Gorge, US
That's all I need to know Joe thanks. FA-08 v.2 looks very appealing to me if I can get that organ out of the main outs. And I'm very familiar with Roland's Rotary sims sick A vent will cure that.

Top
#2863708 - 06/29/17 01:23 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Bill H.]
ElmerJFudd Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 11/30/14
Posts: 5377
Loc: USA, greater NY area
Haha, back to that topic. We want an FA-07 with waterfall keys and drawbars, or the next generation VR-XXX!

In the meanwhile, time to pick up a second hand DB-1 or beg the developer to make a batch if enough people commit to a bulk order.

Or if he'd sell the design and firmware to someone interested in taking it over.

_________________________
Live: Yamaha S90ES, Roland VR-700
Home: Rebuilt 1910 Chickering 5'2", Fender Rhodes MKI 88k

Top
#2863715 - 06/29/17 01:36 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: ElmerJFudd]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
Originally Posted By: Joe P
The sub out does not respond to volume, though. There are a coupla work-arounds, one of which is to send the Vent out to the audio in of the FA. David has another but it "Escapes" me at the moment (sorry... smile ).

I suppose you could just put a regular line-level volume pedal between the sub out and the Vent.

Originally Posted By: ElmerJFudd
pick up a second hand DB-1 or beg the developer to make a batch if enough people commit to a bulk order.

Maybe a kickstarter campaign?
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2863717 - 06/29/17 01:45 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
ElmerJFudd Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 11/30/14
Posts: 5377
Loc: USA, greater NY area
Originally Posted By: ElmerJFudd
pick up a second hand DB-1 or beg the developer to make a batch if enough people commit to a bulk order.

Quote:
Maybe a kickstarter campaign?


OB Dave is a forumite. I know I've read his posts that he is out of the business. But I wonder if he would be willing to do a run if something like kickstarter proved there was a market for 250, 500, 1000.
_________________________
Live: Yamaha S90ES, Roland VR-700
Home: Rebuilt 1910 Chickering 5'2", Fender Rhodes MKI 88k

Top
#2863734 - 06/29/17 05:12 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: ElmerJFudd]
MotiDave Offline
Platinum Member

Registered: 12/04/12
Posts: 1519
Loc: San Diego, CA USA
I told my wife I'm thinking I should sell my XF7 and buy an FA-07. I added MOXF6 as a fly-in version of my XF7 last year so I could use all of my hard-fought programming/libraries I'd designed over the last 5 yrs on fly-in gigs. As XF7 and MOXF6 are redundant, I now find it easier to just take the MOXF on local gigs too. XF sits unused except for a couple gigs a year I never converted to MOXF (but quickly could). An FA-07 would add a completely new different soundscape to the quiver.

she said I lost her at the first "XF..." and continued on about her morning unburdened by my inner debate.
_________________________
Motif XF7, MOXF6, ELX112P, Ultimate Apex AX-48
(X-stand at home, for sitting self-practice)

Top
#2863740 - 06/29/17 05:51 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Joe P]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
Originally Posted By: Joe P
Originally Posted By: Bill H.

Yes agreed. So FA owners: Is the sub out independent from the main outs? Can you plug a Vent into the sub out and keep your Hammond sounds separate?


Bill, the sub out is independent from the main outs and you can rout any part in a studio set to the sub out. The sub out does not respond to volume, though. There are a coupla work-arounds, one of which is to send the Vent out to the audio in of the FA. David has another but it "Escapes" me at the moment (sorry... smile ).



facepalm cheers

Okay, here is how I have my sub out setup.

First, by itself, the sub out volume can't be controlled from the FA.

The Parts assigned to Sub Out do respond to external CC7 messages.

With one exception, the only sounds going thru sub out in my setup are the organ, which I play from another, like my Arturia Keylab.

The volume knob or my FC7 attached to the Keylab control volume of the Sub Out.

Easy solution.

For Studio Sets where the sub out sound may be layered with Main out sounds, all parts are pre mixed in the studio set, so no volume control necessary.

My FA 08 Sub Out run thru my Lester K, then into my mixer.
_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
#2866414 - 07/12/17 01:30 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: EscapeRocks]
Sven Golly Offline
KC Ambassador of Goodwill
10k Club

Registered: 11/12/03
Posts: 12184
Loc: Toronto, ON
Bumping this thread up to offer this little tidbit. I did a very fast perusal of the last couple of pages, but didn't see any mention of it.

The Roland FA-07 features the Fatar TP/9S, the same action that is found in the Prophet 6/OB-6, NI Komplete Kontrol 25/49/61, etc.

I got this from a friend at Roland, so it seems pretty legit. I will reserve the right to claim innocence if it's false, but I feel pretty good about it at the moment.

Oh, and it's also 8.4 kg (18.5 lbs for you folks south of the border wink ), in case that hasn't come up. grin

So yeah, the action is WAAAAAAAY better than on the FA06.

(sorry if I'm repeating something already posted, as I mentioned, TL;DR rawk )
_________________________
"...there's something you better understand about me, 'cause it's important and one day your life may depend on it. I am definitely a madman with a box."

Top
#2866417 - 07/12/17 01:43 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Sven Golly]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
Originally Posted By: Sven Golly
Bumping this thread up to offer this little tidbit. I did a very fast perusal of the last couple of pages, but didn't see any mention of it.

The Roland FA-07 features the Fatar TP/9S, the same action that is found in the Prophet 6/OB-6, NI Komplete Kontrol 25/49/61, etc.

I got this from a friend at Roland, so it seems pretty legit. I will reserve the right to claim innocence if it's false, but I feel pretty good about it at the moment.

Oh, and it's also 8.4 kg (18.5 lbs for you folks south of the border wink ), in case that hasn't come up. grin

So yeah, the action is WAAAAAAAY better than on the FA06.

(sorry if I'm repeating something already posted, as I mentioned, TL;DR rawk )



Cool like

That's good news for the FA07.

Regarding the 06, a row of Popsicle sticks tied to rubber bands is a better action wink
_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
#2866418 - 07/12/17 01:48 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: Sven Golly]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
Originally Posted By: Sven Golly
The Roland FA-07 features the Fatar TP/9S, the same action that is found in the Prophet 6/OB-6, NI Komplete Kontrol 25/49/61, etc.

That's also the action in the Kurzweil PC361/PC3A6/PC3K6 and the Novation SL MK II (all with aftertouch, unlike the Roland). Very nice action for non-piano work. I don't think it's what they used in the Jupiter 50, but still better than the FA-06/VR-09 action. Kind of like the much admired Korg M3/Kronos 61, though with a shorter travel, IIRC.
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2866421 - 07/12/17 01:56 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: EscapeRocks]
AnotherScott Offline
10k Club

Registered: 10/19/09
Posts: 11218
Originally Posted By: EscapeRocks
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott


Yes to all, though there is apparently some way to trigger the samples from keys as well.


Correct. The assignments are constant.

C1 = Pad 1 C#1 = Pad 2, and so forth.

I used this when I was using my MOXF over my FA08 to trigger a pad.

On Studio sets you dont want this you need to make sure you turn off the option when using an external board to play some things on the FA, or else you get unintended triggering.

What do you mean by "turn off the option"?
_________________________
Maybe this is the best place for a shameless plug! Our new video at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZRC3b4p4EI is a 40 minute adaptation of T. S. Eliot's "Prufrock" - check it out!

Top
#2866448 - 07/12/17 03:23 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: AnotherScott]
EscapeRocks Offline
MP Hall of Fame Member

Registered: 08/12/03
Posts: 4402
Loc: Texas
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott
Originally Posted By: EscapeRocks
Originally Posted By: AnotherScott


Yes to all, though there is apparently some way to trigger the samples from keys as well.


Correct. The assignments are constant.

C1 = Pad 1 C#1 = Pad 2, and so forth.

I used this when I was using my MOXF over my FA08 to trigger a pad.

On Studio sets you dont want this you need to make sure you turn off the option when using an external board to play some things on the FA, or else you get unintended triggering.

What do you mean by "turn off the option"?


In Studio Set Common Edit Mode, you select Pad Part Select, then choose channel 1-16 or OFF.

By default Pad Part is on channel 16. So if you FA or an external instrument is transmitting note data on channel 16...or whatever channel the PADS in that Studio Set are assigned, you can trigger the pads.

I just go into the Studio Sets and select OFF, with the exception of the Studio Sets I want to trigger the pads from a key.
_________________________
David
Gig Rig: Casio PX-5S | Arturia Keylab 61 | Roland Fantom X6 | Mainstage |


Top
#2866463 - 07/12/17 05:03 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: EscapeRocks]
torhu Offline
Senior Member

Registered: 05/20/12
Posts: 99
Loc: Norway
Quote:
The Roland FA-07 features the Fatar TP/9S, the same action that is found in the Prophet 6/OB-6, NI Komplete Kontrol 25/49/61, etc.

I am going to assume this is a sick joke whistle

Top
#2866727 - 07/13/17 09:08 PM Re: Roland FA-07 [Re: torhu]
Sven Golly Offline
KC Ambassador of Goodwill
10k Club

Registered: 11/12/03
Posts: 12184
Loc: Toronto, ON
Originally Posted By: torhu
Quote:
The Roland FA-07 features the Fatar TP/9S, the same action that is found in the Prophet 6/OB-6, NI Komplete Kontrol 25/49/61, etc.

I am going to assume this is a sick joke whistle


Assume whatever you'd like. twothumbs
_________________________
"...there's something you better understand about me, 'cause it's important and one day your life may depend on it. I am definitely a madman with a box."

Top
Page 6 of 9 < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >


Moderator:  Dave Bryce, Stephen Fortner