Music Player Network
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 5 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Re: Perfect Piano V - Is this the Ultimate Piano?
#1228873 08/14/05 08:06 PM
But who is number 1 ? ...
MP Hall of Fame Member
But who is number 1 ? ...
MP Hall of Fame Member
Marino,

I want to add my voice to the chorus of support. On this forum, there is nothing anyone could say that could even tarnish the well-earned respect and credibility you have.

The experiences of you and Mr. Horne seem so bizarre that I'm still trying to make sense of it all, but believe me, none of this has gone unnoticed.

"I'm just a confused musician who got sidetracked into this damned word business..." -Hunter S. Thompson

Stephen Fortner
Principal, Fortner Media
Senior Editor, Music Player Network
Former Editor in Chief, Keyboard Magazine

Keyboard Corner Island
#1228874 08/14/05 08:12 PM
MP Hall of Fame Member
MP Hall of Fame Member
Hey Stephen,

Sorry to temporarily hijack this topic, but I'm hoping to get your attention:

Quote:
Keyboard should print an article screaming for PEOPLE OF EASTERN EUROPEAN DESCENT TO GET THEIR BLOOD TESTED TO BE A MATCHING DONOR FOR MICHAEL BRECKER IN HIS FIGHT AGAINST CANCER. A matching donor has not yet been found (despite rumors to the contrary), and Michael is most certainly an international treasure whose plight deserves much wider media attention. I know he's not primarily a keyboard player, but we're talking about life and death here.

#1228875 08/14/05 11:32 PM
M
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
M
Quote:
Originally posted by Markyboard:
Quote:
Originally posted by Immo:
Quote:
Originally posted by Mike Davis:
quote:
Originally posted by Markyboard:
quote:
Originally posted by Mike Davis:
Well actually there is a best ice cream: Breyers Black Cherry \:\)
Do you wear a tongue ring?
?
He was parodying the previous hearing aide comment. I was entertained.
Thanks - guess it needed one of these: \:D [/QB]